Devizes

Fixtures

  • Sat 20 Jan 2018

    Swindon College Old Boys

    TBC

    Devizes

  • Sat 27 Jan 2018

    Frome

    TBC

    Devizes

  • Sat 3 Feb 2018

    Devizes

    TBC

    Marlborough

  • Sat 10 Feb 2018

    Devizes

    TBC

    Walcot

  • Sat 17 Feb 2018

    North Dorset

    TBC

    Devizes

  • Sat 3 Mar 2018

    Devizes

    TBC

    Sherborne

  • Sat 10 Mar 2018

    Swanage & Wareham

    TBC

    Devizes

  • Sat 24 Mar 2018

    Devizes

    TBC

    Trowbridge

  • Sat 7 Apr 2018

    Walcot

    TBC

    Devizes

  • Sat 14 Apr 2018

    Devizes

    TBC

    Corsham

  • Sat 21 Apr 2018

    Yeovil

    15:00

    Devizes

Facebook