Devizes II

Fixtures

  • Sat 8 Sep 2018

    Devizes II

    TBC

    Swindon College Old Boys II

  • Sat 15 Sep 2018

    Swindon II

    TBC

    Devizes II

  • Sat 22 Sep 2018

    Supermarine II

    14:30

    Devizes II

  • Sat 29 Sep 2018

    Devizes II

    TBC

    Trowbridge III

  • Sat 6 Oct 2018

    Marlborough II

    TBC

    Devizes II

  • Sat 20 Oct 2018

    Devizes II

    TBC

    Melksham II

  • Sat 27 Oct 2018

    Corsham II

    TBC

    Devizes II

  • Sat 3 Nov 2018

    Devizes II

    TBC

    Cricklade

  • Sat 17 Nov 2018

    Devizes II

    TBC

    Westbury

  • Sat 1 Dec 2018

    Frome II

    TBC

    Devizes II

  • Sat 8 Dec 2018

    Devizes II

    TBC

    Colerne

  • Sat 15 Dec 2018

    Royal Wootton Bassett III

    TBC

    Devizes II

  • Sat 5 Jan 2019

    Devizes II

    TBC

    Swindon II

  • Sat 12 Jan 2019

    Trowbridge III

    TBC

    Devizes II

  • Sat 19 Jan 2019

    Devizes II

    TBC

    Marlborough II

  • Sat 26 Jan 2019

    Melksham II

    TBC

    Devizes II

  • Sat 9 Feb 2019

    Devizes II

    TBC

    Corsham II

  • Sat 16 Feb 2019

    Cricklade

    TBC

    Devizes II

  • Sat 2 Mar 2019

    Westbury

    TBC

    Devizes II

  • Sat 9 Mar 2019

    Devizes II

    TBC

    Frome II

  • Sat 23 Mar 2019

    Colerne

    TBC

    Devizes II

  • Sat 6 Apr 2019

    Devizes II

    TBC

    Royal Wootton Bassett III

  • Sat 13 Apr 2019

    Swindon College Old Boys II

    TBC

    Devizes II

Facebook